Metropolis Records

search menu

Assemblage 23



Assemblage 23 has been around for nearly two decades and shows no signs of wavering. With each release he builds upon his successes with new implementations and ideas, to keep his music sounding as fresh and invigorating as the day he recorded his first song. Now working on his sixth album, Assemblage 23 presents the Spark single. Featuring the album version of the title track, along with remixes by Combichrist and Jade of Blaqk Audio/AFI, and two b-sides, the single is an impressive representation of Assemblage 23's music.

Track List

01. Spark [Album Mix]
02. Helicopter Girl
03. Spark [Combichrist Rmx]
04. The Poison Moon
05. Spark [Whiteout Mix by Jade of Blaqk Audio]