Metropolis Records

search menu

Decoded Feedback


CD (1997) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Second release from this Canadian electro act, moves them much more to the traditional EBM scene. A very good release !

Track List

01. Corrosion
02. Mother Tenebrarum
03. Human Instinct
04. Euthanasia
05. Fear (Analogue to Digital Remix)
06. Night's Calling
07. Birth of a Nation
08. Passion of Flesh
09. Deep Emotion
10. Time Machine
11. Technophoby (Extraction Remix)