Metropolis Records

search menu

Decoded Feedback

Dark Passenger

DIGITAL (2016) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

Dark Passenger, the ninth album from electro-industrial duo Decoded Feedback, explores the darkest secrets buried deep inside us all. It is a grim shadow that follows us throughout our lives and we reveal it only to those we truly trust. Dark Passenger takes us on a shadowy and euphoric journey of pulsating beats and ambient melodies that begin with the first single, Waiting for the Storm.

Track List

01. Dark Passenger
02. Waiting For The Storm
03. Behind My Smile
04. Now And Forever
05. A Lonely Place
06. Warm Leatherette
07. Dead Inside
08. Nowhere
09. Duality
10. How To Destroy A Planet
11. We Fade To Grey
12. Kill The Hate
13. Electric Tsunami