Metropolis Records

search menu

Decoded Feedback


DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $9.98

Six new tracks and remixes by Fictional, In Strict Confidence, Aghast View, Funker Vogt, and Din Fiv make up this new release.

Track List

01. Evolution
02. Endless Light
03. Infect Me
04. Bodies Of Seals
05. Frozen
06. Re/animation
07. Breathe (Infected Mix) By Decoded Feedback
08. Bio-Vital (Fictional Remix)
09. Breathe (In Strict Confidence Remix)
10. Relic (Aghast View
11. Bio-Vital (Funker Vogt Remix)
12. Relic (Din-Fiv Remix)
13. Bio-Vital (Frozen Autumn Cover Version)