Metropolis Records

search menu



CD (1997) · SALE! $10.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

The solo project of Da5id Din of Informatik, this being generally more aggressive and intense than the main project.

Track List

01. Time Of Death
02. Piss Christ
03. Control Group
04. Ball and Chain
05. Not our Love
06. Let it Go
07. Terminal Condition
08. Insanity Is Contagious
09. Wasted on You
10. Atonement