Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Faith And The Muse


CD (2001) · $12.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital $8.90

A re-release of the legendary Darkwave act with members from Strange Boutique, Shadow Project, and Christian Death. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Elyria
02. Sparks
03. All Lovers Lost
04. Interlude: Annabell
05. Vervain
06. The Unquiet Grave
07. Iago's Demise
08. Interlude: Maleficio
09. When to Her Lute Corinna Sings
10. Caesura
11. The Trauma Coil
12. Mercyground
13. Heal
14. Epilogue: Twilight

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Elyria4:27$ 0.89buy mp3
Sparks6:50$ 0.89buy mp3
All Lovers Lost4:48$ 0.89buy mp3
Interlude: Annabell1:58$ 0.89buy mp3
Vervain7:07$ 0.89buy mp3
The Unquiet Grave2:46$ 0.89buy mp3
Iago's Demise3:46$ 0.89buy mp3
Interlude: Maleficio1:25$ 0.89buy mp3
When to Her Lute Corinna Sings2:17$ 0.89buy mp3
Caesura2:48$ 0.89buy mp3
The Trauma Coil7:30$ 0.89buy mp3
Mercyground6:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Heal2:11$ 0.89buy mp3
Epilogue: Twilight2:26$ 0.89buy mp3