Metropolis Records

search menu


Direct Memory Access v2.0

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $9.98

Rerelease of the Boston based electro act's debut release with 2 bonus tracks. Promising and original American electro.

Track List

01. Human Nature
02. Autonomous
03. At Your Command
04. Peril Eyes
05. I Confess (Repentance Mix)
06. Immigrant Song
07. Silicon
08. Violation
09. Autonomous (Nothing is Real Mix)
10. I Confess (I Wanted to Pray Mix)