Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $9.98

Informatik has returned after a brief absence with “Re:Vision.” Essentially a remix album of tracks from their last album, “Nymphomatik,” “Re:Vision” also contains several new and unreleased tracks, as well as a bonus video on the CD. Remixers include Iris, Funker Vogt, Assemblage 23, and others. This hard hitting release displays what Informatik does best: synthetic structures, solid beats, and ‘anthmatik' lyrics/vocals. Without a doubt, “Re:Vision” will be a club staple for years to come.

Track List

01. The World Belongs To Us
02. Over (Iris RMX)
03. Retrogradation (On the Verge Re:Vision)
04. Revolutions
05. Flesh Menagerie (Funker Vogt RMX)
06. Saints And Sinners
07. A Matter Of Time (Assemblage 23 RMX)
08. Autonomous (Constant Surveillance Re:Vision)
09. House Of Cards
10. At Your Command (Abdication Re:Vision)