Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $9.98

The second release from the Boston based electro act, featuring a much more refined sound and even more club friendly songwriting. Sure to be one of the best electro releases of 1998.

Track List

01. Things to Come (War Changes Nothing Mix)
02. Night Life
03. Entropy (Syntax Mix)
04. Nil
05. Watching You Watching Me
06. Now Here
07. Retrogradation
08. Nameless
09. Innocence and Blood
10. Peril Eyes (Decoded Feedback Remix)
11. Watching You Watching Me (NCC Remix)
12. Things to Come (Dub Mix)