Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu




Also available:
Digital $8.90

The second release from the Boston based electro act, featuring a much more refined sound and even more club friendly songwriting. Sure to be one of the best electro releases of 1998.

Track List

01. Things To Come (War Changes Nothing Mix)
02. Night Life
03. Entropy (Syntax Mix)
04. Nil
05. Watching You Watching Me
06. Now Here
07. Retrogradation
08. Nameless
09. Innocence and Blood
10. Peril Eyes (Decoded Feedback Remix)
11. Watching You Watching Me (NCC Remix)
12. Things to Come (Dub Mix)

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Things to Come (War Changes Nothing Mix)5:06$ 0.89buy mp3
Night Life4:56$ 0.89buy mp3
Entropy (Syntax Mix)5:10$ 0.89buy mp3
Nil4:45$ 0.89buy mp3
Watching You Watching Me5:42$ 0.89buy mp3
Now Here4:35$ 0.89buy mp3
Retrogradation8:18$ 0.89buy mp3
Nameless4:37$ 0.89buy mp3
Innocence and Blood4:30$ 0.89buy mp3
Peril Eyes (Decoded Feedback Remix)4:12$ 0.89buy mp3
Watching You Watching Me (NCC Remix)4:55$ 0.89buy mp3
Things to Come (Dub Mix)4:56$ 0.89buy mp3