Metropolis Records

search menu

Funker Vogt

Code 7477

CD (2001) · $5.98   add to cart

A killer EP from the German electro commandos, Funker Vogt. Features seven tracks of hard hitting dancefloor anthems. Released October 2001 exclusively on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Funker Vogt (Completed)
02. Funker Vogt 2nd Unit (Krolled)
03. Black Hole (re/worked)
04. Funker Vogt (March On!)
05. Funker Vogt 2nd Unit (Transmitted)
06. Black Hole (Blind)