Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Funker Vogt

Thanks for Nothing

CD (1997) · $12.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Debut release from this new German electro act that is known for their driving dance floor beats.

Track List

01. Black Hole
02. A New Beginning
03. Thanks For Nothing
04. Animals
05. This Circle
06. Alone
07. Suspended Animation
08. The Land of Milk & Honey
09. Funker Vogt
10. Remember Childhood

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Black Hole4:01$ 0.89buy mp3
A New Beginning4:43$ 0.89buy mp3
Thanks for Nothing6:09$ 0.89buy mp3
Animals6:03$ 0.89buy mp3
This Circle5:27$ 0.89buy mp3
Alone4:56$ 0.89buy mp3
Suspended Animation4:52$ 0.89buy mp3
The Land of Milk & Honey4:36$ 0.89buy mp3
Funker Vogt5:08$ 0.89buy mp3
Remember Childhood7:03$ 0.89buy mp3