Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Funker Vogt


CD (2000) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

A double CD of remixes from the German Electro superstars. Features new versions of many favorite tracks, plus remixes by Das Ich, Beborn Beton, and L'ame Immortelle. On Metropolis Records.

Track List


01. Subspace
02. Body Count
03. A Dream
04. Follow Me
05. Black Market Dealers [Maschinen-Mix]
06. Maschine Zeit [Maschinen-Mix]
07. The Last [Maschinen-Mix]
08. Nothing to Include [Maschinen-Mix]


01. Sins [Traum-Mix]
02. Cold War [Traum-Mix]
03. The Journey [Traum-Mix]
04. The Last [Das Ich-Remix]
05. Under Deck [Beborn Beton-Remix]
06. Black Market Dealers [bunkerromantik-mix by L'ame Immortelle]

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Subspace5:32$ 0.89buy mp3
Body Count6:36$ 0.89buy mp3
A Dream5:43$ 0.89buy mp3
Follow Me4:58$ 0.89buy mp3
Black Market Dealers (Maschinen-Mix)7:17$ 0.89buy mp3
Maschine Zeit (Maschinen-Mix)4:47$ 0.89buy mp3
The Last (Maschinen-Mix)5:20$ 0.89buy mp3
Nothing To Include (Maschinen-Mix)5:41$ 0.89buy mp3
Sins (Traum Mix)6:04$ 0.89buy mp3
Cold War (Traum Mix)4:55$ 0.89buy mp3
The Journey (Traum Mix)6:37$ 0.89buy mp3
The Last (Das Ich Remix)4:45$ 0.89buy mp3
Under Deck (Beborn Beton Remix)4:56$ 0.89buy mp3
Black Market Dealers (Bunkerromantik Mix By L´ame Immortelle)4:30$ 0.89buy mp3