Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

In Strict Confidence

La Parade Monstrueuse (Deluxe)

DIGITAL (2010) · $13.90   add to cart

For over 13 years, In Strict Confidence has been creating a unique blend of electronic industrial music. Their last few releases saw an incorporation of pop sensibilities thrown into the mix to give their songs a “rock vibe” while maintaining In Strict Confidence's signature identity. For 2010, the band is set to release La Parade Monstrueuse. Once again, Dennis Osterman's trademark vocals flow flawlessly with the music while both are accentuated by female vocals on several tracks. La Parade Monstrueuse is crafted with a more polished feel than its predecessors with only one thing in mind: ISC's fans.

Digital Only Deluxe Edition with Bonus Tracks

Listen & Buy

La Parade Monstrueuse (Intro)1:00$ 0.89buy mp3
My Despair5:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Silver Bullets4:19$ 0.89buy mp3
One Drop5:26$ 0.89buy mp3
Set Me Free4:31$ 0.89buy mp3
This Is All3:50$ 0.89buy mp3
Ewige Nacht4:49$ 0.89buy mp3
Snow White5:14$ 0.89buy mp3
I Surrender4:54$ 0.89buy mp3
Schwarzes Licht4:54$ 0.89buy mp3
Golden Gate5:37$ 0.89buy mp3
Am Abgrund4:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Set Me Free (ASP Remix)5:32$ 0.89buy mp3
I Surrender (Extended Version)7:50$ 0.89buy mp3
My Despair (Whisper Version)4:35$ 0.89buy mp3
Silver Bullets (X-Fusion Remix)4:36$ 0.89buy mp3
Set Me Free (Rhys Fulber Remix)4:23$ 0.89buy mp3
Von Hier Bis Zur Unendlichkeit5:50$ 0.89buy mp3
I´m A God6:09$ 0.89buy mp3
Feeling (Inner Senses)4:12$ 0.89buy mp3
I Surrender (Controlled Fusion Remix)4:45$ 0.89buy mp3