Metropolis Records

search menu


Noise Collection Vol. 1

DIGITAL (2010) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $15.98

Raw, brutal and forceful! Combichrist burst into the Electronic Music scene in 2003 with a massive blend of Techno, Noise, EBM and harsh Industrial sounds that were as fresh as they were brutal. “Noise Collection Vol. 1”, a comprehensive 2 CD anthology, explores the wild early years of one of the most important acts in modern electronic music. This collection contains the now-deleted debut album “The Joy Of Gunz”, the ultra-rare Halloween release “Kiss The Blade”, the long-deleted “Sex, Drogen & Industrial” EP, two tracks from the collectible “Blut Royale” 12 inch-single and an exclusive song from the “Industrial For The Masses Vol. 2” compilation. Many of these songs have never been released in North America. “Noise Collection Vol. 1” is the ideal opportunity for new fans to complement their Combichrist library and serves as a nearly complete insight into the first phase of one of the most influential electronic music projects of our time.

Track List

01. Intruder Alert
02. Joy To The World
03. You Will Be The Bitch Now
04. Winteryear
05. Play Dead
06. Turmoil
07. Master Control
08. Vater Unser
09. The Line Of The Dead
10. Bulletfuck
11. Human Error
12. God Wrapped In Plastic
13. History Of Madness
14. Shrunken Heads For All Occasions
15. Kiss the Blade (Motherfucker 667 Mix)
16. Kiss the Blade (Frequensy Cabrone 667 Mix)
17. Minus One
18. The Well
19. Penalty Shot
20. Blut Royale (Instru-Mental Version)
21. Tractor
22. Anatomy
23. Sex, Drogen und Industri (LowTech Mix)
24. Sex, Drogen und Industri (Remixed by Soman)
25. Sex Drogen Und Industri (Unknown Mix)
26. Vater Unser (Combicritter Remix)
27. Like To Thank My Buddies (Live at Infest)
28. Strike
29. This Is The Joy Of Gunz