Metropolis Records

search menu



CD (2015) · $12.98   add to cart

Also available:
Vinyl · 2LP $36.00

Overview: In 2002, Singer Alexander Wesselsky and Noel Pix (composition/keyboard, guitar, producer), founded the industrial dark-electro rock band Eisbrecher (Icebreaker). The self-titled debut album & follow ups Antikörper, Sünde, and Die Hölle muss warte forged them a rabid fan base worldwide, along with media and chart attention. With the new album, entitled Schock, Alexx and Noel have delivered another masterpiece. Emotional, honest, forthright - Eisbrecher forges delicately brutal music without compromises. Heavy industrial guitar sounds, driving electro, and Alexx's distinctive voice are clothed in beats both modern and danceable

Track List

01. Volle Kraft Voraus
02. 1000 Narben
03. Schock
04. Zwischen uns
05. Rot wie die Liebe
06. Himmel, Arsch und Zwirn
07. Schlachtbank
08. Driezehn
09. Unsschuldsengel
10. Nachtfieber
11. Noch zu retten
12. Fehler machen Leute
13. Der Flieger
14. So oder so