Metropolis Records

search menu

In Strict Confidence


DIGITAL (2018) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

stunning new single from the long running and beloved act In Strict Confidence

Track List

01. Mercy
02. Mercy (Solar Fake Remix)
03. Thorn To The World (Roquaijam Adopted)
04. Mercy (Caleidoskop Remix)
05. Devil´s Trident (yelworC Version)
06. Mercy (Extended Version)
07. Promised Land (Traces of ghosts Remix)