Metropolis Records

search menu



CD (2002) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Da5id Din steps up to the plate to deliver a grand slam of hard-hitting electronic dance music. With long time member Matt Crowfoot and new member Tyler Newman (Battery Cage), Informatik delivers an album packed with synthetic structures and solid beats. Clearly Informatik's best work to date. Exclusively on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Flesh Menagerie
02. Hopeless
03. Perfect Stranger
04. Physical Education
05. Over
06. Built for Pleasure
07. A Matter of Time
08. Oblivion v2
09. 96 Degrees
10. Perfect Stranger (Robot Mix by Negative Format)
11. Physical Education (Day Job Mix by Stromkern)