Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Genuine American Monster

CD (2002) · $12.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Raymond Watts returns with his biggest Pig release to date. "Genuine American Monster" is a well-rounded and mature release that features masterful production and emotional outpouring --an industrial/rock opus that no fan of KMFDM, Nine Inch Nails, Ministry, Korn, etc. should be without. Features three, USA only bonus tracks. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Prayer Praise & Profit
02. Riot Religion & Righteousness
03. Salambo
04. Whore
05. Flesh Fest
06. Black Brothel
07. Disrupt Degrade & Devastate
08. F.O.M.
09. A Fete Worse Than Death
10. Cry Baby
11. Inside
12. Saved (Locust Remix)

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Prayer Praise & Profit6:36$ 0.89buy mp3
Riot Religion & Righteousness5:39$ 0.89buy mp3
Salambo5:11$ 0.89buy mp3
Whore6:17$ 0.89buy mp3
Flesh Fest5:48$ 0.89buy mp3
Black Brothel2:31$ 0.89buy mp3
Disrupt Degrade & Devastate5:00$ 0.89buy mp3
F.O.M.6:42$ 0.89buy mp3
A Fete Worse Than Death5:18$ 0.89buy mp3
Cry Baby3:19$ 0.89buy mp3
Inside14:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Saved [Locust Remix]5:00$ 0.89buy mp3