Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Frost EP: Sent To Destroy

CD (2008) · $8.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $5.90

The auditory assault tactician known as Combichrist has spent over five years perfecting his blend of relentless beats, uncompromising vocals, and acidic melodies. His 2007 album, What The Fuck Is Wrong With You People? was his most successful album to date and is still getting countless spins in clubs and college radio stations around the world. Preparing to release his fourth full length album, Combichrist presents the Frost EP: Sent To Destroy. Featuring three brand new tracks and six remixes, the EP packs more punch than all of the UFC fighters combined! From the opening track, “Sent To Destroy” through the final remix, each track is one not to be missed. The Frost EP: Sent To Destroy proves once again that Combchrist is an unstoppable force in a league of his own.

Track List

01. Sent To Destroy
02. The Kill (Instru-Mental Version)
03. Prince of E-Ville
04. Sent To Destroy (Reworked By Rotersand)
05. Sent To Destroy (Northborne Remix)
06. Sent To Destroy (Sacrifice Remix By Suicide Commando)
07. Prince of E-Ville (Princess Mix By Babyland)
08. Prince of E-ville (Chicago Club Mix By Accessory)
09. Prince of E-ville (Caustic Remix)

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Sent To Destroy5:26$ 0.89buy mp3
The Kill (Instru:Mental Version)5:23$ 0.89buy mp3
Prince Of E - Ville4:50$ 0.89buy mp3
Sent To Destroy (Rotersand Remix)6:07$ 0.89buy mp3
Sent To Destroy (Northborne Remix)6:25$ 0.89buy mp3
Sent To Destroy (Suicide Commando Remix)5:57$ 0.89buy mp3
Prince Of E-Ville (Babyland Remix)4:15$ 0.89buy mp3
Prince Of E-Ville (Accessory Remix)4:05$ 0.89buy mp3
Prince Of E-Ville (Caustic Remix)4:00$ 0.89buy mp3