Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


What The Fuck Is Wrong With You People?


Also available:
Digital · What The F**k Is Wrong With You People? $8.90

In just their few short years of existence, Combichrist has become one of the most iconic bands in the electronic music genre. After finishing up their tour in support of KMFDM in the fall of 2006, Combichrist earned even more notoriety among fans of industrial rock who had previously never heard of them. With an ever growing army of fans, Combichrist is poised to release What The Fuck Is Wrong With You People?, their newest album in 2007. Featuring last year's break out single, “Get Your Body Beat,” the album is an explosive barrage of corrosive beats, leering vocals, and acidic melodies. WTFIWWYP? is a high energy, adrenaline charged piece of sonic battery. If you don't find yourself sweaty, naked, out of breath, and bleeding by the time the album is finished, you weren't listening!

Track List

01. Five AM Afterparty
02. What The Fuck Is Wrong With You
03. Electrohead
04. Adult Content
05. Fuck That Shit
06. Brain Bypass
07. Get Your Body Beat
08. Deathbed
09. In The Pit
10. Shut Up And Swallow
11. Red
12. Are You Connected
13. Give Head If You Got It
14. All Your Bass Belongs To Us

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

5am (After Party)0:56$ 0.89buy mp3
What The Fuck Is Wrong With You?5:00$ 0.89buy mp3
Electrohead6:00$ 0.89buy mp3
Adult Content5:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Fuck That Shit5:52$ 0.89buy mp3
Brain Bypass8:31$ 0.89buy mp3
Get Your Body Beat4:50$ 0.89buy mp3
Deathbed5:59$ 0.89buy mp3
In The Pit4:38$ 0.89buy mp3
Shut Up And Swallow5:47$ 0.89buy mp3
Red4:19$ 0.89buy mp3
Are You Connected5:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Give Head If You Get It4:44$ 0.89buy mp3
All Your Bass Belongs To Us4:44$ 0.89buy mp3