Metropolis Records

search menu

Funker Vogt



Funker Vogt haven't been wasting any time since their 2000 album release, "Maschine Zeit." As if two releases, the "T" special double EP and the "Code: 7477" EP, along with countless European and American dates in 2000 and 2001 weren't enough, they have also found the time to record "Survivor," their latest album. One of the last, true agro-industrial acts remaining, "Survivor" reflects the band's enduring spirit and offers a refreshing complexity not seen in previous releases. Features a deluxe slipcase packaging and an exclusive, USA only bonus track. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Date of Expiration
02. This World
03. History
04. Obscure Pictures
05. Compulsions
06. Prisoners of War
07. Final Thrill
08. Fallen Man
09. Stolen Thoughts
10. Lugner
11. Faster Life
12. Red Queen
13. USA BONUS TRACK: Refugees