Metropolis Records

search menu


The Clockwork Man (Non-Compliant Remixes in The Age of Obedience)

CD (2016) · $12.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

From deep within the engine room of commerce and in association with Schmerk Industries - comes the The Clockwork Man - mechanical lockstep creature: part flesh, part automaton, part digital creation. Lo, behold the new man- The Clockwork Man - for he (or she) is synthesized by such International conglomerates as Aesthetic Perfection, Angelspit, Ross Healy and more for optimal consumption.

Track List

01. Cheerful Hypocrisy (Aesthetic Perfection_RMX)
02. The Clockwork Man (AngelSpit_RMX)
03. Rich Kuntz (Hi Freqs Dionysian_RMX)
04. The Clockwork Man (Ross Healy Automata_RMX)
05. Compliance (Oskar T. Oram Regulation 562_RMX)
06. The Clockwork Man (Ambassador 21_RMX)
07. The Toxic Womb Of Convenience (CyrusRex Black Line_RMX)
08. The Stomp Song (End_RMX)
09. Rich Kuntz (Ross Healy Austerity_RMX)
10. Oh, You're An Atheist? (Ryou Onishi_RMX)
11. The Clockwork Man (Shinjuku Thief_RMX)
12. The Vampires Of Real Estate (qDub_RMX)
13. The Clockwork Man (Architect_RMX)
14. Cheerful Hypocrisy (Spiderface and the PTSD_RMX)