Metropolis Records

search menu


Remote Control

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $5.98

A US best of release from the Australian electro act.

Track List

01. Empires
02. The Future
03. Corporate Slave
04. Cliché
05. Born to be Mild (Soma Remix)
06. Spermy Man (Out of Sync Mix)
07. Hey, Christian God (Sacred Mushroom II)
08. Shop (U.S.C.W.F. II)
09. Cliché (Snog vs. Q-Kontrol)
10. Bank
11. One Way Ticket to the Womb
12. Born to be Mild (Groin Thunder Remix)
13. We Decorate Your Life
14. The Dying Man (Live at One-Eyed Jack's)
15. Real Wise Yuppie/Born to be Mild (Live at the Hammersmith Odeon)