Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


The Clockwork Man (Non-Compliant Remixes in The Age of Obedience)

DIGITAL (2016) · $8.90   add to cart Bandcamp: International & Lossless

Also available:
CD $12.98

Track List

01. Cheerful Hypocrisy (Aesthetic Perfection_RMX)
02. The Clockwork Man (AngelSpit_RMX)
03. Rich Kuntz (Hi Freqs Dionysian_RMX)
04. The Clockwork Man (Ross Healy Automata_RMX)
05. Compliance (Oskar T. Oram Regulation 562_RMX)
06. The Clockwork Man (Ambassador 21_RMX)
07. The Toxic Womb Of Convenience (CyrusRex Black Line_RMX)
08. The Stomp Song (End_RMX)
09. Rich Kuntz (Ross Healy Austerity_RMX)
10. Oh, You're An Atheist? (Ryou Onishi_RMX)
11. The Clockwork Man (Shinjuku Thief_RMX)
12. The Vampires Of Real Estate (qDub_RMX)
13. The Clockwork Man (Architect_RMX)
14. Cheerful Hypocrisy (Spiderface and the PTSD_RMX)

Also See