Metropolis Records

search menu

Velvet Acid Christ

Between the Eyes Volume 1

CD (2004) · SALE! $8.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Last year, Velvet Acid Christ's latest single, “Pretty Toy,” and latest album, both appeared on Billboard's electronic charts. It is only fitting that VAC follow-up with another release in celebration. So now, after several years of discussion, Bryan Erickson is ready to release “Between the Eyes Volume 1.” Conceptually, the release is a singles collection, however, it has become much more than that. Featuring many of the hits, “Between the Eyes Volume 1” also features several popular remixes as well as the “Futile (Nazi Bastard)” mix, which was never before available in the US. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Futile (Nazi Bastard)
02. Disflux (Feedback)
03. Decypher (Force=Authority)
04. Decypher (Acid Revolution Forgotten)
05. Dial 8 (Bound and Gagged by Din_Fiv)
06. Dial 8 (Barely Alive)
07. The Hand (Aggro Trash)
08. The Hand (Cut Throat Psycho Rave)
09. We Have to See, We Have to Know (extended)
10. The Hopeless
11. Murder the World
12. The Dead
13. So Much