Metropolis Records

search menu

Velvet Acid Christ

Dire Land (The Remix Album)

DIGITAL (2015) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

Dire Land is a companion to the previous two Velvet Acid Christ albums, Maldire and Subconscious Landscapes. The new album features remixes from God Module, Decoded Feed Back, Dead When I Found her, Assemblage 23, Dead Hand Project, Controlled Collapse, plus remakes of Sex Disease and Even Now along with additional rare and unreleased songs. Additionally, there is a remix of Lust and a version of the Dead Milkmen's Big Time Operator Featuring Rodney Anonymous. A surprisingly diverse and thoroughly entertaining album!

Track List

01. Christ Whore - God Module Mix
02. Eye H8 U - Decoded Feedback Mix
03. Inhale Blood - Dead Hand Project Mix
04. Big Time Operator - VAC Mix feat Rodney Anonymous
05. Lust - Anonymous Mix
06. Sex Disease - 2014 Mix
07. Dire - Disease Factory ov VAC Mix
08. Even Now - Slightly Tweaked Mix
09. Klaglas
10. Bend The Sky - Dead When I Found Her Mix
11. Barbed Wired Garden - Assemblage 23 Mix
12. Dystvonya
13. The Last Goodbye - Controlled Collapse Mix