Metropolis Records

search menu

Funker Vogt

Warzone K17 (2CD)


Having countless club hits over their fourteen years of existence, Funker Vogt has remained a staple on most DJ playlists throughout the world. Their last album, Avaitor, diversified their sound through its beat driven melodies and emphasis on sequence structures, which translated well to their live show. In order to give fans a taste of what they've been missing if they've never seen them on stage, Funker Vogt proudly presents their first ever live album, Warzone K17. Recorded in Berlin, Germany at the infamous K17 venue, Warzone K17 features 22 classic Funker Vogt tracks. From their earliest hits (“Thanks For Nothing” and “Black Hole”) to their more recent club smashers (“City Of Darkness” and “Child Soldier”) Warzone K17 showcases Funker Vogt's talent in all its glory.

Track List


01. Intro
02. Date of Expiration
03. Child Soldier
04. Final Thrill
05. Thanks for Nothing
06. Take Care
07. Killing Ground
08. City Of Darkness
09. Black Hole
10. Themes From Fallen Hero
11. Fallen hero
12. Fortunes of War


01. Subspace
02. White Trash
03. Thanatophobia
04. Tragic Hero
05. Words of Power
06. History
07. Maschine Zeit
08. Killing Fields
09. gunman
10. Funker Vogt 2nd unit