Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Track List

01. Hooray!!
02. Hooray!! (Black Lung and the Death Jungle 2000)
03. Hooray!! (Space Cat and the Joys of Annihilation)
04. Hooray!! (Haujobb and the Breadth of Destruction)
05. Hooray!! (Severed Heads and the Mormon Choir)
06. Hooray!! (Black Lung and the Cast of Thousands)
07. Hooray!! (Shinjuku Filth and the Final Dump)
08. One Beautiful Day, Part 1
09. One Beautiful Day, Part 2