Metropolis Records

search menu


Third Mall From The Sun

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Track List

01. Late Twentieth Century Boy
02. Are You Normal Enough?
03. Real Estate Man
04. Slide Into Extinction
05. Is There No-One That Can Save Us From Today?
06. The Last Diamond
07. Mind And Purpose
08. Land Of The Bland
09. The Universe
10. State Rape
11. Business As Usual
12. The Grey Menace
13. Old Atlantis
14. Third Mall From The Sun
15. Fanfare For The Common Man/Woman