Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Digital Only single with exclusive mixes and b-sides.

Track List

01. City (Edit)
02. Keep A Truckin' (featuring the Monster Zoku Onsomb!)
03. Social Disease (featuring the Monster Zoku Onsomb!)
04. License
05. Lost At Sea (The Calculators Remix)
06. Lost At Sea (Vishnudata Remix)
07. It's All Lies (Curse Ov Dialect Remix)
08. City (Hesius Dome Remix)
09. City (Hecq Remix)
10. All Hail
11. City (Acoustic Version)
12. City (Album Version)