Metropolis Records

search menu

Velvet Acid Christ


DIGITAL (2017) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

The Wrack Single Contains the A-side Wrack (german lyrics, first for VAC), B-side Pillbox, And Bonus Tracks Cog (with guest vocals by David Thrussell of Snog), and Desppotic (Old 1992)

Bryan Erickson aka Hexfix93, Dianna C aka Shiva, Lyrical help Dani Tamm and Marco Wolff.

Track List

01. Wrack (Extended Mix)
02. Cog (Featuring David Thrussell ov SNOG)
03. Pill Box (single Edit)
04. Despotic (Old 1992)