Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Velvet Acid Christ

Fun With Knives

CD (1999) · SALE! $8.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital $8.90

The domestic version of the new album. Featuring guest vocals from Anna Christine from Luxt.

Track List

01. Decypher
02. The Dark Inside Me
03. There is No God
04. Icon
05. Fun With Drugs
06. Speedball O.D.
07. Psycho
08. Slut
09. Aplux
10. Fun With Knives
11. Caught

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Decypher4:47$ 0.89buy mp3
The Dark Inside Me4:56$ 0.89buy mp3
There Is No God5:15$ 0.89buy mp3
Icon4:52$ 0.89buy mp3
Fun With Drugs5:26$ 0.89buy mp3
Speedball O.D.3:16$ 0.89buy mp3
Psycho6:39$ 0.89buy mp3
Slut6:42$ 0.89buy mp3
Apflux4:33$ 0.89buy mp3
Fun With Knives6:33$ 0.89buy mp3
Caught5:42$ 0.89buy mp3

Also See