Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Suicide Commando

When Evil Speaks

CD (2013) · $12.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Long running and much venerated electro-industrial act Suicide Commando returns with When Evil Speaks, the acts finest work to date. Whether it's the driving, dancefloor beats of “When Evil Speaks” and the hit single “Attention Whore” or the seething, creeping menace of a track like “Cut_Bleed_Eviscerate” or “Monster”, Suicide Commando ‘s Johan Van Roy is certainly in top form on his new masterpiece.

Track List

01. Feeding My Inner Hate
02. Cut_Bleed_Eviscerate
03. My Blasphemy
04. When Evil Speaks
05. Monster
06. Attention Whore
07. Repent or Perish
08. In Guns We Trust
09. Time (Rewind)
10. Unterwelt
11. Evacuate (Where's The Exit Remix)
12. Song of No Tomorrow

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Feeding My Inner Hate1:34$ 0.89buy mp3
Cut_Bleed_Eviscerate6:03$ 0.89buy mp3
My Blasphemy4:14$ 0.89buy mp3
When Evil Speaks4:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Monster5:11$ 0.89buy mp3
Attention Whore4:52$ 0.89buy mp3
Repent or Perish6:38$ 0.89buy mp3
In Guns We Trust5:59$ 0.89buy mp3
Time (Rewind)4:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Unterwelt4:59$ 0.89buy mp3
Evacuate (Where's The Exit Remix)4:45$ 0.89buy mp3
Song of No Tomorrow5:53$ 0.89buy mp3

Also See