Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Suicide Commando


CD (2000) · SALE! $5.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Ten dancefloor wrecking balls from this harsh and aggressive Electro/Industrial act. Out domestically on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Jesus Wept
02. Hellraiser (psychopath O1-version)
03. Body Count Proceed
04. Raise Your God
05. Mindstripper
06. Run
07. Comatose Delusion (overdose shot two)
08. Blood in Face
09. Love Breeds Suicide
10. Slaves

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Jesus Wept5:59$ 0.89buy mp3
Hellraiser5:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Body Count Proceed5:37$ 0.89buy mp3
Raise Your God4:07$ 0.89buy mp3
Mind Stripper4:32$ 0.89buy mp3
Run3:42$ 0.89buy mp3
Comatose Delusion (Overdose Shot Two)5:12$ 0.89buy mp3
Blood In Face4:47$ 0.89buy mp3
Love Breeds Suicide5:17$ 0.89buy mp3
Slaves5:41$ 0.89buy mp3

Also See