Metropolis Records

search menu

Suicide Commando

Implements Of Hell (Deluxe)

DIGITAL (2010) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · Implements Of Hell 2CD Limited Edition $15.98

Track List

01. Intro
02. The Pleasures Of Sin
03. The Dying Breed
04. Die Motherfucker Die
05. Death Cures All Pain
06. God Is In The Rain
07. Hate Me (Retaliate V1.0)
08. Come Down With Me
09. Severed Head
10. The Perils Of Indifference
11. Until We Die (Album Edit)
12. Severed Head (Heads Of State Mix By Komor Kommando)
13. Die Motherfucker Die (Modulate Remix)
14. Cause Of Death: Suicide (Final Count 2009)
15. The Perils Of Indifference (Remixed By Jh From Centhron)
16. Hate Me (Leaether Strip Remix)
17. Die Motherfucker Die (Nurzery Rhymes Vs Betamorphose Remix)
18. The Perils Of Indifference (Xotox Remix)
19. Hate Me (Original Version)
20. Severed Head (Beheaded Mix By Schattenschlag)
21. Die Motherfucker Die (Apology Not Accepted Remix By Fïx8sëd8)
22. Until We Die (Winter Version)