Metropolis Records

search menu

Suicide Commando

When Evil Speaks (Deluxe)

DIGITAL (2013) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · When Evil Speaks Limited Edition $16.98

Deluxe Version features second disc When Hate Prevails.

Long running and much venerated electro-industrial act Suicide Commando returns with When Evil Speaks, the acts finest work to date. Whether it's the driving, dancefloor beats of “When Evil Speaks” and the hit single “Attention Whore” or the seething, creeping menace of a track like “Cut_Bleed_Eviscerate” or “Monster”, Suicide Commando ‘s Johan Van Roy is certainly in top form on his new masterpiece.

Track List

01. Feeding My Inner Hate
02. Cut_Bleed_Eviscerate
03. My Blasphemy
04. When Evil Speaks
05. Monster
06. Attention Whore
07. Repent or Perish
08. In Guns We Trust
09. Time (Rewind)
10. Unterwelt
11. Evacuate (Where's The Exit Remix)
12. Song of No Tomorrow
13. My Blasphemy (Die Sektor Remix)
14. Attention Whore (Incestuous Remix by Alien Vampires)
15. When Evil Speaks (Shiv-R Remix)
16. My Blasphemy (Absolute Body Control Remix)
17. Repent or Perish (vProjekt Remix)
18. When Evil Speaks (Sin DNA Remix)
19. My Blasphemy (Dust Mix by ES23)
20. Evacuate (Apocalyptica Remix by Betamorphose)
21. Attention Whore (Hydra Division V Remix)
22. Monster (Unter Null Remix)
23. My Blasphemy (Cygnosic Remix)
24. God is in the Rain (First Black Pope Remix)
25. Attention Whore (Nano Infekt Remix)
26. Song of No Tomorrow (Controlled Collapse Remix)