Metropolis Records

search menu

Suicide Commando

Forest Of The Impaled [Deluxe] 2CD

CD (2017) · $16.98   add to cart

Suicide Commando is a name synonymous with harsh, abrasive electronic music. The moniker under which Johan Van Roy creates his unique brand of evil industrial has been at the forefront of the genre for three decades. After a few quiet years, the legend returns with returns with Forest of The Impaled. Crushing dark electro-industrial at its best! Featuring guest appearances from Nero Bellum of Psyclon Nine and Jean-Luc DeMeyer of Front 242. Deluxe edition with bonus material.

Track List


01. The Gates of Oblivion (Ft. Nero Bellum of Psyclon Nine)
02. My New Christ
03. Too Far Gone
04. Death Lies Waiting
05. The Pain That You Like (Ft. Jean-Luc Demeyer of Front 242)
06. Poison Tree
07. The Devil
08. Chasm of Emptiness
09. Crack Up
10. Schiz[o]topia
11. We Are Transitory


01. Death Lies Waiting (Nigen Remix)
02. The Pain That You Like (Pride & Fall Remix)
03. Chasm Of Emptiness (The Psychic Force Remix)
04. My New Christ (Life Cried Remix)
05. The Pain That You Like (Orange Sector Remix)
06. Too Far Gone (Plastic Noise Experience Remix)
07. Chasm of Emptiness (Mildreda Remix)
08. My New Christ (Reaxion Guerilla Remix)
09. Death Lies Waiting (SITD Remix)
10. My New Christ (2nd Face Remix)
11. God Is In The Rain (Katarina Misskey Cover)