Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2015) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

first single from the upcoming album "Fable". includes remixes from Wumpscut, Iszoloscope, & Cyanotic, as well as a crushing cover of the Sepultura classic "Roots Bloody Roots".

Track List

01. Stygian
02. Infinite Beauty
03. Stygian (Wumpscut Remix)
04. Stygian (Iszoloscope Remix)
05. Stygian (Cyanotic Remix)
06. Roots Bloody Roots