Metropolis Records

search menu


Tribes of Moth

DIGITAL (2015) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

second digital single from the album "Fable", featuring remixes from Seeming, Displacer, and Candle Nine, and a vocal version of It Is As Blackness Is with Ben Vanlier of Ludovico Technique doing vocals.

Track List

01. Tribes of Moth (feat. Mari Kattman)
02. Tribes of Moth (Displacer Remix)
03. Stygian (Seeming Remix)
04. Tribes of Moth (Pyrophile Mix by Candle Nine)
05. It Is As Blackness Is (Vocal Version. Feat. Ben Vanlier)
06. Earth Pulse (iVardensphere vs. Booming Tree Taiko)