Metropolis Records

search menu

Suicide Commando

Death Will Find You

DIGITAL (2018) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Suicide Commando return with a hard-hitting new EP. “Death Will Find You” features two new songs, plus six exclusive remixes by the likes of The Firm Inc./E-Craft, Binary Park and Ruined Conflict.

Track List

01. Death Lies Waiting (Death Will Find You Remix)
02. We Are Transitory (Temporary Remix)
03. Black Hole
04. I'd Die For You
05. We Are Transitory (The Firm Inc remix by E-Craft)
06. Death Lies Waiting (Binary Park Remix)
07. We Are Transitory (Ruined Conflict Remix)
08. We Are Transitory (Bornless Fire Remix)