Metropolis Records

search menu


Euro EP

CD (1999) · SALE! $4.98   add to cart

New remixes from the Europa album as well as a B-side track. Now available domestically. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Tension (Club version)
02. Consumer
03. Go Film (Hard version)
04. Go Film (Soft version)
05. Go Film (Disco Calculi)
06. Tension (Disco Calculi)
07. Tension (Old Skool edit)