Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

Third full length release from one of the most popular and addictive electro acts around. Now on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Tension
02. Leviathan
03. 2D
04. Wind of the North
05. Riot
06. I Am
07. Final Man (Version)
08. Go Film
09. Wall of Sound