Metropolis Records

search menu


United States of Mind

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

The domestic release of the new Covenant release. One of the most anticipated Electro album to date…

Track List

01. Like Tears in Rain
02. No Man's Land
03. Afterhours
04. Helicopter
05. Tour de Force
06. Unforgiven
07. Humility
08. Dead Stars (version)
09. One World One Sky
10. Still Life