Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


United States of Mind


Also available:
Digital $8.90

The domestic release of the new Covenant release. One of the most anticipated Electro album to date…

Track List

01. Like Tears in Rain
02. No Man's Land
03. Afterhours
04. Helicopter
05. Tour De Force
06. Unforgiven
07. Humility
08. Dead Stars (version)
09. One World One Sky
10. Still Life
11. You Can Make Your Own Music

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Like Tears in Rain5:51$ 0.89buy mp3
No Man's Land5:07$ 0.89buy mp3
Afterhours5:02$ 0.89buy mp3
Helicopter5:44$ 0.89buy mp3
Tour de Force4:46$ 0.89buy mp3
Unforgiven4:43$ 0.89buy mp3
Humility4:35$ 0.89buy mp3
Dead Stars (version)5:12$ 0.89buy mp3
One World One Sky5:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Still Life6:50$ 0.89buy mp3