Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu



CD (1998) · $12.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.01

Third full length release from one of the most popular and addictive electro acts around. Now on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Tension
02. Leviathan
03. 2D
04. Wind of the Morth
05. Riot
06. I Am
07. Final Man (version)
08. Go Film
09. Wall of Sound

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Tension4:52$ 0.89buy mp3
Leviathan5:21$ 0.89buy mp3
2D4:43$ 0.89buy mp3
Wind of the North4:34$ 0.89buy mp3
Riot4:38$ 0.89buy mp3
I Am5:31$ 0.89buy mp3
Final Man (Version)4:53$ 0.89buy mp3
Go Film5:04$ 0.89buy mp3
Wall of Sound7:36$ 0.89buy mp3