Metropolis Records

search menu


Brave New World

CD (2006) · $4.98   add to cart

Swedish Electro maestros Covenant return with ultra-catchy new single "Brave New World". The second slice of Euro-Techno-Pop perfection unearthed from world stopping album "Skyshaper" it delivers trademark Covenant : From Eskil's super-smooth, deep and melancholy vocal melody, to a chorus to melt the heart and enough darkness and Hard Electro around the edges to ensure its admission to the 'Covenant singles hall of fame'. Another classic single to add to their list of many, this five track single includes new, club and radio versions of the title track alongside exclusive B-Side "The New Virus", plus a remix from UK electropop sirens Client.

Track List

01. Brave New World (Version)
02. Brave New World (Radio Version)
03. Brave New World (Club Version)
04. The New Virus
05. Brave New World (Tempest Remix by Client)