Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Tour De Force


Also available:
Digital $3.50

Hot new single from their upcoming "United States of Mind" album. This will be a club classic…

Track List

01. Tour De Force (Club version)
02. Tour De Force (Com-Pass mix by Daniel Myer of Haujobb)
03. It's Alright
04. Tour De Force (Extended Dance mix by J. Cosmo)

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Tour De Force (Club Version)6:02$ 0.89buy mp3
Tour De Force (Com-pass Mix By Daniel Mayer Of Haujobb)5:25$ 0.89buy mp3
It's Alright3:38$ 0.89buy mp3
Tour De Force (Extended Dance Mix By J. Cosmo)11:41$ 0.89buy mp3