Metropolis Records

search menu


Women And Satan First

CD (2012) · $12.98   add to cart

The master of evil electro, :Wumpscut:, returns! One of the hardest working and most prolific artists in the genre, :W: mastermind Rudy Ratzinger presents his all-new electronic opus, the malevolent beast Women and Satan First. From the sinister opening notes of “Hallelujah” to the seething spoken lyrics of “Kill That Little Fuck” and the dark dance rhythms of “Burial On Demand”, “Grobian” and “Blutsturtz, Baby”, Women and Satan First is an impressive addition to the :Wumpscut: legacy of evil.

Track List

01. Hallelujah
02. Women And Satan First
03. Death Panacea
04. Kill That Little Fuck
05. Burial On Demand
06. Grobian
07. L'Enfer Noir
08. Blutsturtz, Baby
09. Cunnilingus Creutzfeuer
10. Kaufe Deine Seele