Metropolis Records

search menu


Born Again

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $5.98

Full length domestic release from Germany's best electro artist featuring remixes from Embryodead, rare tracks from "DJ Dead," and unreleased tracks.

Track List

01. Is It You (Scintillating Mix)
02. Womb (Born Again Mix)
03. Angel (Deejay Dead Remix)
04. Embryodead (Deejay Dead Remix)
05. Golgotha (Roughly Distorted Version)
06. Wumpsex (Previously Unreleased)
07. Womb (Miserable Days Mix)
08. War (Revenge and Nemesis Version)
09. Man's Complete Idiot (Previously Unreleased)
10. Thorns (Distant Vocals Version)
11. Down Where We Belong (Instrumental Take 1)
12. Embryodead (Cockroach Modified)
13. Vaporize (Wumpscut Remix)
14. Die In Winter (US - Bonus on Bunker Gate 7)